This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Greyfriars Medical Centre

Dr Bruce Halliday, Dr Dawn Philip, Dr J Glidden Chalmers, Dr Tomas Trueba, Dr Simon Willetts,

Dr Joe O'Byrne, Dr Debbie Swalwell, Dr Erin Barrett, Dr Pira Vivekanandaraja, Dr Matt Starostka.


*You can now book Minor Illness appointments with our Nurse Practitioners. Examples of Minor Illnesses are listed under Clinics & Services, Our Clinics, Minor Illness Appointments* *Flu Clinic bookings are now avaliable*

Meet Our Practice Team

Practice Manager


Michele Postans




Reception and Administrative Staff


Sally Armitage

Joyce Armstrong (Shift Leader)

Lesley Boyle

Cassiday Burgess ( Admin Assistant to PM. )

Andrea Christie

Nathan Christie

Kelly Cottrell (Shift Leader)

Susan Currie

Rosemary Doidge

Susan Drewett

Lauren Ewart

Gillian Fitzpatrick

Shelley Forsyth

Tracy Freeman

Kelsey Hirst

Alison Haining

Linda Jardine

Susan Lennox

Elaine McEwen

Maureen Shedden

Rachael Tweedie

Zara Khalid Usman

Choose font size: A A A


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:214038 | Disclaimer