This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Greyfriars Medical Centre

Dr Bruce Halliday, Dr Dawn Philip, Dr J Glidden Chalmers,  Dr Simon Willetts,

 Dr Debbie Swalwell, Dr Erin Barrett, Dr Pira Vivekanandaraja, Dr Matt Starostka, Dr Aisha Muhammad.

* Please see IMPORTANT CHANGES that will affect how Patients make an appointment at Greyfriars Medical Centre*

Doctors and staff at Greyfriars Medical Centre accepting their LGBT Bronze Charter Award from Grace Cardozo - October 2014.  Some of our Patient Forum members also attended the presentation.



NHS D&G Equality Poster

Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:295522 | Disclaimer