This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Greyfriars Medical Centre

Dr Bruce Halliday, Dr Dawn Philip, Dr J Glidden Chalmers, Dr Tomas Trueba, Dr Simon Willetts,

 Dr Debbie Swalwell, Dr Erin Barrett, Dr Pira Vivekanandaraja, Dr Matt Starostka.


* Please see IMPORTANT CHANGES that will affect how Patients make an appointment at Greyfriars Medical Centre*

Meet Our Mental Health Team

Child & Adolescent Mental Health Service (CAMHS)


        Elaine Wylie (Clinical Co-ordinator)


Community Mental Health Team Leader


Marie McKeown


Community Psychiatric Nurses


Arlene Currie

Jill Heaton  

Heather Nordkil

Helen Scott


Integrated Alcohol Service


Jeanette Chantler (Specialist Counsellor)




Dr Fraser Gibb (Old Age Psychiatry)

Dr David Hall (Adult Psychiatry)





Dr Mhairi Williams


Primary Care Mental Health Nurse




 *For further information, please choose Useful Links from the list on the right hand side of this page and click on Mental Health to access the NHS Dumfries & Galloway, Mental Health website page.  There may also be other relevant websites under Useful Links*

Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:269714 | Disclaimer