This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Greyfriars Medical Centre

Dr Bruce Halliday, Dr Dawn Philip, Dr J Glidden Chalmers, Dr Tomas Trueba, Dr Simon Willetts,

Dr Joe O'Byrne, Dr Debbie Swalwell, Dr Erin Barrett, Dr Pira Vivekanandaraja


*New Weight Loss and Basic Foot Care Clinics available to book at Reception*

Meet Our Doctors


Dr Bruce Halliday  

MB, ChB, MRCGP, MRCP, DRCOG (Edinburgh 1986)

(Specialist Interest: GP Trainer) 


Dr Dawn Philip  

MB, ChB, FRCGP, DFFP, DPDerm. (Aberdeen 1987)  

(Specialist Interest: Dermatology & GP Trainer) 


Dr J Glidden Chalmers

MB, ChB (Edinburgh 1994)


Dr Tomas Trueba

LMS (Zaragoza 1987)


Dr Simon Willetts

MB, ChB, MRCP, MRCGP (Aberdeen 1987)


Dr Joe O'Byrne

MB, BCh, BAO (Dublin 1998) 


Dr Debbie Swalwell

MB, ChB, nMRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH (Glasgow 2002)


Dr Erin Barrett 

MB, ChB, nMRCGP, DRCOG (Glasgow 2006)


Dr Pira Vivekanandaraja


GP Trainee

Dr Khwaja Moienuddin







Choose font size: A A A


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:121078 | Disclaimer